HYDRO ß+ Optipep® + Proβios matrix – 900g

Regular price
47,90 €
Regular price
Sale price
47,90 €
  • Very high quality hydrolyzed protein (DH 5-40%) using Optipep®
  • Enriched with ProβiosMatrix® probiotics and nucleotides
  • Very high purity and digestibility (low carbohydrate, lactose and fat content)
  • Superior anabolic property thanks to the hydrolysis process.
  • Whey from Grass-Fed Animals – Fully Traceable to the Farm
  • Ideal for post training
taste: Vanilla
10 customers are viewing this product
Free Delivery
HYDRO ß+ Optipep® + Proβios matrix – 900g

HYDRO ß+ Optipep® + Proβios matrix – 900g

47,90 €

HYDRO ß+ Optipep® + Proβios matrix – 900g

47,90 €
taste: Vanilla
Quality label

Product Description

What is it?

HYDRO ß+ OPTIPEP® is ideal for those looking for an alternative source protein to increase and maintain their muscle mass .

Protein is essential for the proper functioning of our body.

Unfortunately, current European regulations do not allow us to communicate on the benefits of protein in the body. We invite you to consult the scientific literature via the Pubmed database.

Some scientific references concerning proteins and their roles in our organism:

Dietary proteins and muscle mass

Proteins and the immune system

Proteins and the nervous system

Composition

The Hydro+ protein from 4+ Nutrition is exclusively composed of hydrolyzed whey protein isolate, labeled Optipep® (Optipep® Sport 90 ) from Carbery, milk processing specialists for over 40 years. Hydro+ is a hydrolyzed whey protein, very quickly assimilated and very digestible, particularly recommended after your training.

Hydro+ is solely and exclusively made up of the new hydrolyzed protein isolate (WHI) Optipep®, enzymatically from Carbery® which is one of the best suppliers of whey proteins in advanced quality available in the market.

Hydroß+® is enriched with ProβiosMatrix®, it is a mixture of nucleotides and probiotics.

Probiotics are live micro-organisms added to food (or in the form of food supplements) that confer benefits on the health of the host, particularly at the intestinal level. Here, the sporulating strains chosen (Bacillus coagulans and Bacillus subtilis), are particularly resistant to unfavorable conditions (heat, humidity, acidity) which guarantees their implantation in the intestine without loss or deterioration.

This new formula has been designed to support and maintain muscle growth through the selection of proteins with an excellent profile of amino acids with high digestibility, and to increase the absorption of nutrients as well as maintain the balance of the intestinal flora thanks to the presence of the Proβios® matrix.

The little extra quality:

4+ Nutrition selects high quality raw materials, obtained using modern technologies and using methods accredited production facilities, which allow the entire production chain to be monitored.

These high-quality raw materials are made from carefully selected milk of European origin only. The milk is notably obtained from cows raised in the Netherlands and Ireland, with ethical respect for their well-being, who follow a controlled and balanced diet according to their nutritional needs.

These raw materials comply with European quality standards and meet the requirements of the OIE (Office International des Epizooties) or the World Organization for Animal Health, which guarantee maximum transparency regarding animal health status in member countries for the prevention of the spread of infectious animal diseases.

Nutritional Information

Ingredients: Hydrolyzed whey protein (contains emulsifier: soy lecithin), biscuit ground 5% (soft wheat flour type "0", sugar, egg yolk, butter, cocoa powder, leavening agents: disodium diphosphate, sodium hydrogen carbonate; wheat starch, flavourings), flavourings, thickeners: xanthan gum, carboxymethylcellulose ; low fat cocoa powder, sweetener: sucralose; Proβios matrix, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), riboflavin (vitamin B2), thiamine hydrochloride (vitamin B1). Advice for use: 1 dose (1 and a half for larger sizes) before and/or after your training session, as well as as a snack to maximize your protein synthesis throughout the day. Warnings: Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Food supplements should not be used as substitutes for a varied diet. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important. Keep out of reach of children under three years old. Store in a cool, dry place at room temperature

L'infographie

Lire l'infographie

Similar Products

HYDRO ß+ Optipep® + Proβios matrix – 900g

Prix habituel
47,90 €
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
47,90 €
  • Protéine hydrolysée (DH 5-40%) de très haute qualité utilisant Optipep®
  • Enrichi en probiotiques et nucléotides ProβiosMatrix®
  • Très haute pureté et digestibilité (teneur faible en glucides, lactose et matières grasses)
  • Propriété anabolique supérieure grâce au processus d’hydrolyse.
  • Lactosérum issu d’animaux nourris à l’herbe – Entière traçabilité jusqu’à la ferme
  • Idéal en post entrainement
gout: Vanille
10 clients regardent ce produit actuellement
Livraison prioritaire + assurance premium offerte
HYDRO ß+   Optipep® + Proβios matrix – 900g

HYDRO ß+ Optipep® + Proβios matrix – 900g

47,90 €

HYDRO ß+ Optipep® + Proβios matrix – 900g

47,90 €
gout: Vanille
Label de qualité

Description du produit

Qu’est-ce que c’est ?

HYDRO ß+ OPTIPEP® est idéal pour ceux et celles qui recherchent une source alternative de protéines pour augmenter et maintenir leur masse musculaire.

Les protéines sont essentielles pour le bon fonctionnement de notre organisme.

Malheureusement, la règlementation Européenne actuelle ne nous permets pas de communiquer sur les bienfaits des protéines dans l'organisme. Nous vous invitons à consulter la littérature scientifique via la base de données Pubmed.

Quelques références scientifique concernant les protéines et leurs rôles dans notre organisme :

Protéines alimentaires et masse musculaire

Protéines et système immunitaire

Protéines et système nerveux

 

Composition

La protéine Hydro+ de chez 4+ Nutrition est exclusivement composée de l'isolat de protéines de lactosérum hydrolysées, labellisé Optipep® (Optipep®  Sport 90) de chez Carbery, spécialiste de la transformation du lait depuis plus de 40 ans. Hydro+ est une protéine de lactosérum hydrolysée, très rapidement assimilée et très digeste, particulièrement recommandée après votre entrainement.

Hydro+ est uniquement et exclusivement constitué du nouveau isolat de protéines hydrolysées (WHI) Optipep®, par voie enzymatique de chez Carbery® qui est l’un des meilleurs fournisseurs de protéines de lactosérum de qualité avancée disponibles sur le marché.

Hydroß+® est enrichi avec ProβiosMatrix®, c'est un mélange de nucléotides et de probiotiques.

Les probiotiques sont des micro-organismes vivants ajoutés dans les aliments (ou sous forme de compléments alimentaires) qui confèrent des bénéfices sur la santé de l'hôte et notamment au niveau intestinal. Ici, les souches sporulantes choisies (Bacillus coagulans et Bacillus subtilis), sont particulièrement résistantes aux conditions défavorables (chaleur, humidité, acidité) ce qui permet de garantir leur implantation dans l'intestin sans perte, ni détérioration.

Cette nouvelle formule a été conçue pour soutenir et maintenir la croissance musculaire grâce à la sélection de protéines avec un excellent profil d'acides aminés à haute digestibilité, et pour augmenter l'absorption des nutriments ainsi que maintenir l'équilibre de la flore intestinale grâce à la présence de la matrice Proβios® .

Le petit plus qualité :

4+ Nutrition sélectionne des matières premières de haute qualité, obtenues grâce à des technologies modernes et selon des méthodes de production accréditées, qui permettent de contrôler l'ensemble de la chaîne de production.

Ces matières premières de haute qualité son issues d'un lait uniquement d'origine européenne sélectionné rigoureusement. Le lait est notamment obtenu à partir de vaches élevées aux Pays-Bas et en Irlande, dans un respect éthique de leur bien-être, qui suivent une alimentation contrôlée et équilibrée en fonction de leurs besoins nutritionnels.

Ces matières premières sont conformes aux normes de qualité européennes et répondent aux exigences de l'OIE (Office International des Epizooties) ou de l'Organisation Mondiale de la Santé Animale, qui garantissent une transparence maximale concernant l'état de santé des animaux dans les pays membres pour la prévention de la propagation des maladies infectieuses des animaux.

Informations nutritionnelles

 

Ingrédients : Protéine de lactosérum hydrolysée (contient un émulsifiant: lécithine de soja), biscuit moulu 5% (farine de blé tendre type "0", sucre, jaune d'oeuf, beurre, cacao en poudre, agents levants: diphosphate disodique, hydrogénocarbonate sodium; amidon de blé, arômes), arômes, épaississants: gomme xanthane, carboxyméthylcellulose; poudre de cacao faible en gras, édulcorant: sucralose; Matrice Proβios , chlorhydrate de pyridoxine (vitamine B6), riboflavine (vitamine B2), chlorhydrate de thiamine ( vitamine B1). Conseil d'utilisation : 1 dose (1 et demie pour les plus gros gabarits) avant et/ou après votre séance d'entrainement, ainsi qu'en collation pour maximiser votre synthèse protéique sur la journée. Avertissements : Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Les compléments alimentaires ne doivent pas être utilisés comme substituts à une alimentation variée. Une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain sont importants. Tenir hors de portée des enfants de moins de trois ans. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec, à température ambiante

L'infographie

Lire l'infographie

Produits Similaires