Nitro Pump - 400g

Regular price
40,90 €
Regular price
Sale price
40,90 €
  • Patented Ingredients
  • GlycerSize ® Nitrosigine ®
  • S7 ® Astragin ® Bioperine ®
  • extreme pump
  • Focus/Motivation/Intensity
  • Stimulant-free
Pre-workout formula that contributes to the maximization of results during a sports session. Voir plus
taste: Disco Candy
10 customers are viewing this product
Free Delivery
Nitro Pump - 400g

Nitro Pump - 400g

40,90 €

Nitro Pump - 400g

40,90 €
taste: Disco Candy
Quality label

Product Description

Nitro Pump is a pre-workout/ pumper/focus/energy formula WITHOUT STIMULANTS.

Nitro Pump is designed specifically to maximize vasodilation of blood vessels, this product also contains many other advantages over other products of its kind on the market.

It will provide you with everything you need to maximize your results during a training session.
It will give you all the advantages of a booster, but without the disadvantages due to the absence of caffeine, therefore no stimulants, perfect for a late night session where you will have no difficulty falling asleep unlike pre-workout with caffeine.

"The pump" What is it?

The scientific term is hyperemia (an abnormal increase in blood flow to an organ ). This term corresponds to the increase in blood flow to the muscles of the body, which has the effect of saturating them with blood, rich in nutrients and oxygen.
But the "pump" is above all a very pleasant visual effect for the bodybuilder. He sees his muscles swell, become hard and sees himself bulky in the ice.

But the Nitro Pump has also been designed to bring this famous "focus" effect during training thanks to its many ingredients.

The advantage of Nitro Pump is mainly its composition rich in labeled and patented ingredients: Nitrosigine ® , Glycersize ® and S7®, Biopérine, AstraGin® and the selection of ingredients with targeted actions on cognition, attention and osmoregulation.

Composition

High levels of fermented L-Citrulline, so that the mechanisms in which it is involved is optimized, i.e. vasodilation via the production of nitric oxide. Allowing large volumes of nutrient rich blood to be delivered to the muscles, aiding in muscle building, recovery and performance.

GlycerSize®

Glycerol is a hydrating active ingredient of the humectant type, i.e. it has the ability to attract and retain moisture and water. Thus, it makes it possible to considerably slow down the loss of skin water, in particular that due to physical effort.

Glycerol can also be used as a "fuel". Glycerol is captured to be used as a substrate to make glucose, which will then be used by the body as an energy substrate.

Glycersize® is a highly concentrated and stable blend of glycerol and silica. This form allows in particular a supply of free glycerol, active much stronger than the monostearate form of glycerol, often found in low-end supplements. The form associated with silica allows a much longer conservation and a contribution of 65% of glycerol against only 5% on average for the other form.

Nitrosigin®

Nitrosigine® is a patented, long-lasting "nitric oxide booster" that has clinical evidence to improve workout performance. It is a mixture of arginine, silicon and a sugar. This combination can increase nitric oxide (NO) levels. There are synergistic effects between arginine, silicon and inositol (the sugar used), much stronger than those exerted by each of the ingredients taken alone.

To briefly explain how the ingredient Nitrosigine® works.

Arginine is an integral part of the urea cycle, which results in the production of nitric oxide (NO). NO, through these vasodilator effects, increases blood flow to the regions where it acts. Silicon on the other hand further increases blood flow by improving the flexibility of blood vessel walls. This combination of effects results in not only increasing the amount of oxygen and nutrients available, but also improving the elimination of waste and toxins that accumulate during periods of exertion. In the context of the athlete, increasing blood flow during exercise allows the absorption of more essential nutrients, increased endurance and muscle growth while eliminating the accumulation of oxidants that cause muscle damage.

Nitrosigine® is protected by 11 patents and applications in several jurisdictions. Dozens of clinical and preclinical trials have shown that the supplement can significantly increase blood flow to muscles. Finally, Nitrosigine® is certified safe by the United States Food and Drug Administration based on multiple clinical trials. Nitrosigine® has accumulated many takes and established a reputation as a non-stimulant, high quality ingredient.

S7™

S7™ is a low-dose blend of seven herbal ingredients capable of increasing the production of nitric oxide.

As explained just before, nitric oxide acts as a vasodilator which allows a greater supply of nutrients, oxygen and "energy fuel" to the muscles, especially during exercise.

The advantage of S7™ is that it increases NO without the addition of nitrates which, in high doses, are harmful to health.

AstraGin ® (Astragalus membranaceous and Panax notoginseng (root) Extract

AstraGin® is a patented 100% natural compound (US, Taiwanese and Chinese patents) derived from Panax Notoginseng and highly purified Astragalus produced by a unique extraction technology.

Unfortunately, current legislation does not allow us to communicate on the benefits of astragin®. We invite you to do your research here *

L-Tyrosine

In a stressful situation such as that during physical exertion, noradrenergic neurons are overworked. This stimulation causes the rapid depletion of norepinephrine reserves, a messenger of attention, performance and pleasure. The problem is that, during the depletion of norepinephrine, there is an increase in the secretion of ACTH and therefore of cortisol, a hormone that can be harmful in excess. Thus, to avoid this phenomenon and reduce the secretion of cortisol linked to sports activity, it is necessary to avoid the reduction in the synthesis of norepinephrine via the supply of L-tyrosine, the amino acid precursor of this hormone.

Thus, we let you presuppose the effects of Nitro Pump on this mechanism, because unfortunately, current legislation does not allow us to communicate on the benefits of L-tyrosine . We invite you to carry out your research on the scientific reference site: Pubmed. *

Bioperine®:

King of spices, pepper Piper nigrum (piperine) is a fruit of the pepper plant, a climbing vine from the tropical forests of Madagascar, India and Malaysia. The pungent flavor of pepper comes from its high piperine content.

The digestion and specifically the absorption of micronutrients (vitamins, polyphenols and minerals) is facilitated by piperine.

To finish.

Intense physical exercise causes oxidative stress leading to the production of harmful free radicals. Human muscle cells require increased amounts of nutrients and oxygen during the training phase. If the inadequate production of free radicals increases significantly, waste products accumulate, which limits the duration, intensity and ultimately the effectiveness of training.

This is why pumpers aren't just ego-boosting supplements, they have real value!

Dosage

Advice for use:
Before taking any medication, test your tolerance to product

Take 1 scoop (10g) 20-30min before your session in 300ml of water

For the most experienced, take 2 scoops (20g)

Warnings:

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Food supplements should not be used as substitutes for a varied diet. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important. Keep out of reach of children under three years old. Store in a cool, dry place at room temperature.

Nutritional Information

Other Ingredients: Sucralose, Citric Acid, Cherry and Cotton Candy Flavouring, crimson dye, silicon dioxide.

Flavors:

DISCO CANDY - Cherry Cotton Candy
SUPERSTARS FLAVOR - Strawberry Watermelon
DRAGONS BLOOD - Pineapple Mango

Tips from our professionals

Advice of the nutrition expert

@isabelle_fit_

"When people ask me what you can take during training when you feel tired or when you need to be more focused on your session, I very often recommend pumpers. Caffeine is a very good ingredient but, used in high doses and too often, it can lead to adverse health effects such as exhaustion of the adrenal glands and by crescendo effect to chronic fatigue, insomnia etc.

The advantage of pumpers like the Mr. VEINZ® is that they do not contain any but offer the same effects and benefits on training: focus, pump and energy. Obviously, the "boost" effect is less strong in terms of energy, but concentration, attention and pump are indeed present, at the same level as with a booster. Its advantage is also that it will not cause an increase in additional stress as is the case with a classic booster which contains many exciting molecules which cause the levels of adrenaline and cortisol to rise, which depletes the stores of norepinephrine, a hormone you absolutely need to stay awake, focused and brain active.

The Mr VEINZ® has a clear, thoughtful and high quality composition with its many patented ingredients, most of which have been the subject of quality clinical studies! A great product for those who want to try pumpers or who have already made them their favorite pre-workout!"

Opinion from a coach

@tristank_coaching

"If you are looking for a huge pump for your weight training sessions, then Mr. Veinz® is perfect.

Thanks to its new generation high-end and labeled ingredients, this pre-workout has everything to take your sessions to the next level!

Plus, this caffeine-free pre-workout can be used by anyone at any time of the day because it won't get you excited, or keep you up at night from the overdosed caffeine found in most pre-workouts. "

Similar Products

L'infographie

Lire l'infographie

Nitro Pump - 400g

Prix habituel
46,90 €
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
46,90 €
  • Ingrédients Brevetés
  • GlycerSize®
  •  S7® Astragin® Biopérine ®
  • Pump extrême
  • Concentration/Motivation/Intensité
  • Sans stimulant
Formule de pré-entraînement qui contribue à la maximisation des résultats durant une séance sportive. Voir plus
gout: Disco Candy
10 clients regardent ce produit actuellement
Livraison prioritaire + assurance premium offerte
Nitro Pump - 400g

Nitro Pump - 400g

46,90 €

Nitro Pump - 400g

46,90 €
gout: Disco Candy
Label de qualité

 
Description du produit

Nitro Pump est une formule de pré-entraînement / pumper / concentration / énergie  SANS STIMULANTS.

Nitro Pump est conçu spécifiquement pour maximiser la vasodilatation des vaisseaux sanguins, ce produit contient également de nombreux autres avantages par rapport aux autres produits de ce genre sur le marché.

Il vous fournira tout ce qu'il vous faut pour maximiser vos résultats durant une séance d'entrainement.
Il vous apportera tous les avantages d'un booster, mais sans les inconvénients du fait de l'absence de caféine, donc pas de stimulants, parfait pour une séance tard le soir où vous n'aurez aucune difficulté à vous endormir contrairement au pré-entrainement avec caféine.

"Le pump" C'est quoi ?

Le terme scientifique est l'hyperémie (une hausse anormale de l'afflux de sang dans un organe). Ce terme correspond à l'augmentation du flux sanguin vers les muscles du corps ce qui a pour conséquence de les saturer en sang, riche en nutriments et en oxygène.
Mais le "pump" c'est surtout un effet visuel très plaisant pour le pratiquant de musculation. Il voit ses muscles gonfler, devenir durs et se voit volumineux dans la glace.

Mais le Nitro Pump a également été conçu pour apporter ce fameux effet "focus" lors d'un entraînement grâce à ses nombreux ingrédients.

Le plus de Nitro Pump est principalement sa composition riche en ingrédients labellisés et brevetés :  Nitrosigine ® , Glycersize ® et S7®, Biopérine, AstraGin® et à la sélection d'ingrédients aux actions ciblées sur la cognition, l'attention et l'osmorégulation. 

 
Composition

Des niveaux élevés de L-Citrulline fermentée, pour que les mécanismes biologiques dans laquelle elle est impliquée soit optimisés, c'est-à-dire la vasodilation via la production d'oxyde nitrique. Permettant à de grands volumes de sang riche en nutriments sont acheminés vers les muscles, aidant à la construction musculaire, la récupération et à la performance.

GlycerSize®

Le glycérol est un actif hydratant de type humectant c'est à dire qu'il a pour capacité d'attirer et retenir l'humidité et l'eau. Ainsi, il permet de freiner considérablement la perte d'eau cutanée notamment celle due à l'effort physique.

Le glycérol peut également aussi servir de "carburant". Le glycérol est capté pour être utilisé comme substrat et fabriquer du glucose, qui sera ensuite utilisé par le corps comme substrat énergétique. 

Glycersize® est un mélange hautement concentré et stable de glycérol et de silice. Cette forme permet notamment un apport en glycérol libre, actif beaucoup plus fort que la forme monostéarate de glycérol, souvent retrouvée dans les compléments bas de gamme. La forme associée à la silice permet une conservation beaucoup plus longue et un apport de 65% de glycérol contre seulement 5% en moyenne pour l'autre forme.

 

S7™

S7™ est un mélange faiblement dosé de septs ingrédients à base de plantes capables d'augmenter la production d'oxyde nitrique.

Comme expliqué juste avant, l'oxyde nitrique agît comme un vasodilatateur ce qui permet un apport plus fort de nutriments, d'oxygène et de "carburant énergétique" aux muscles, notamment lors d'un effort.

L'avantage de S7™ est qu'il permet d'augmenter le NO sans apport de nitrates qui, à haute dose, sont néfastes pour la santé. 

 

AstraGin ® ( Astragalus membranaceous et Panax notoginseng (root) Extract

AstraGin® est un composé 100% naturel breveté (brevets américains, taïwanais et chinois) dérivé du Panax Notoginseng et d'Astragalus hautement purifiés produites par une technologie d'extraction unique.

Malheureusement, la législation actuelle ne nous autorise pas à communiquer sur les bienfaits d'astragin®. Nous vous invitons à effectuer vos recherches ici *

 

L-Tyrosine

Dans une situation stressante telle que lors d'un effort physique, les neurones noradrénergiques sont sollicités de manière excessive. Cette stimulation provoque l'épuisement rapide des réserves de noradrénaline, un messager de l'attention, de la performance et du plaisir. Le problème est que, lors de l'épuisement de la noradrénaline, il y a augmentation de la sécrétion d'ACTH et donc, de cortisol, une hormone pouvant s'avérer néfaste en excès. Ainsi, pour éviter ce phénomène et réduire la sécrétion de cortisol lié à l'activité sportive, il faut éviter la diminution de la synthèse de noradrénaline via l'apport de L-tyrosine, l'acide aminé précurseur de cette hormone.

Ainsi, nous vous laissons présupposer des effets du Nitro Pump sur ce mécanisme, car malheureusement, la législation actuelle ne nous autorise pas à communiquer sur les bienfaits de la L-tyrosine. Nous vous invitons à effectuer vos recherches sur le site de références scientifiques : Pubmed. *

 

Bioperine® :

Roi des épices, le poivre Piper nigrum (pipérine) est un fruit du poivrier, une liane grimpante des forêts tropicales de Madagascar, de l’Inde et de la Malaisie. La saveur piquante du poivre provient de son contenu élevé en pipérine.

La digestion et spécifiquement l’absorption des micronutriments (vitamines, de polyphénols et minéraux) est facilitée par la pipérine.

  

Pour finir...

Un exercice physique intense provoque un stress oxydatif conduisant à la production de radicaux libres nocifs. Les cellules musculaires humaines nécessitent des quantités accrues de nutriments et d'oxygène pendant la phase d'entraînement. Si la production inadéquate de radicaux libres augmente de manière significative, les déchets s'accumulent, ce qui limite la durée, l'intensité et finalement l'efficacité de l'entraînement.

Ce pourquoi les pumpers ne sont pas seulement des compléments pour flatter l'égo, ils possèdent un réel intérêt ! 

 
Posologie

Conseil d'utilisation : 
Avant toutes prise, tester votre tolérance au produit

Prendre 1 cuillère (10g) 20-30min avant votre séance dans 300ml d'eau

Pour les plus expérimenter, prendre 2 cuillères (20g) 

Le pot peut présenter des grumeaux d'agglomération en raison de des composants très dosées et de haute qualité sans aucun additif. Soyez rassurez. C'est tout à fait normal. Vos gains sont toujours fonctionnels à 100%.
Ils partent en mélangeant simplement à de l'eau.

 

Avertissements :

Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Les compléments alimentaires ne doivent pas être utilisés comme substituts à une alimentation variée. Une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain sont importants. Tenir hors de portée des enfants de moins de trois ans. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec, à température ambiante.

Informations nutritionnelles

Autres ingrédients : Sucralose, acide citrique, arôme Cerise et barbe à papa, colorant cramoisie rouge E122, dioxyde de silicium.

 

Saveurs : 

DISCO CANDY  - Barbe à papa cerise     
SUPERSTARS FLAVOUR - Fraise Pastèque 

L'avis de nos professionnels

Avis de l'expert en nutrition

@tristank_coaching

"Lorsqu'on me demande ce que l'on peut prendre pendant un entraînement lorsqu'on se sent fatigué où que l'on a besoin d'être plus concentré sur sa séance, je conseille très souvent des pumpers. La caféine est une très bon ingrédient mais, utilisée à forte dose et trop souvent, elle peut conduire à des effets néfastes sur la santé tels qu'un épuisement des glandes surrénales et par effet crescendo à une fatigue chronique, des insomnies etc...

L'avantage des pumpers comme le NitroPump® est qu'ils n'en contiennent pas mais offrent les mêmes effets et bénéfices sur l'entraînement : focus, pump et énergie. Bien évidement, l'effet "boost" est moins fort en ce qui concerne l'énergie, mais la concentration, l'attention et le pump sont bel et bien présents, au même niveau qu'avec un booster. Son avantage est également qu'il ne provoquera pas une augmentation du stress supplémentaire comme il est le cas avec un booster classique qui contient de nombreuses molécules excitantes qui font grimper les niveaux d'adrénaline et de cortisol, ce qui épuise les stocks de noradrénaline, une hormone dont vous avez absolument besoin pour rester éveillé, concentré et actif cérébralement parlant.

Le NitroPump possède une composition clair, réfléchi et de haute qualité avec ses nombreux ingrédients brevetés dont la plupart ont fait l'objet d'études cliniques de qualité ! Un super produit pour ceux qui souhaitent essayer les pumpers ou qui en ont déjà fait leur chouchou pré-entraînement !"

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Matthieu MEYER

Super produit et bonne congestion . Les ressenti est dingue !

L'infographie

Lire l'infographie

Produits Similaires