creatina_1

Créatine CRM+ Creapure® 4+ Nutrition 400g

Regular price
39,90 €
Regular price
Sale price
39,90 €
  • Creapure® raw material (100% creatine monohydrate)
  • High quality and traceability (tested for impurities)
  • Numerous clinical studies
  • Supports physical performance and promotes muscle gain
Very popular with athletes, creatine promotes performance and muscle strength Voir plus
10 customers are viewing this product
Free Delivery
creatina_1

Créatine CRM+ Creapure® 4+ Nutrition 400g

39,90 €

Créatine CRM+ Creapure® 4+ Nutrition 400g

39,90 €
Seal of quality



What is that ?



Creatine CRM+ Créapure® from 4+ Nutrition® is a food supplement based on Créapure® quality creatine monohydrate, a 100% pure and vegan raw material.


Unlike other cheap supplements which may contain harmful substances such as thiourea or additives, Creatine® is 100% based on Créapure® creatine monohydrate which guarantees maximum purity. In addition, Créapure® is tested for impurities which guarantees its quality and traceability.



Composition


Creatine CRM+® from 4+ Nutrition® is made from 100% Creapure® quality creatine monohydrate.
Creapure® is a raw material of 100% pure creatine in monohydrate form (best form of assimilation) produced by AlzChem Trostberg GmbH in Germany. Creapure® is a high quality, researched and safe ingredient. Creatine is vegan and exclusively made by chemical synthesis which guarantees that there is no trace of animal or plant-based products.
Creapure® is IFS FOOD certified guaranteeing its high quality recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative. In addition, the production of Creapure® uses hazard analysis and critical points as well as the HACCP management system which allows the control and evaluation of health risks in food production. Indeed, Creapure® is subject to strict rules on the control of the presence of impurities.
Here are typical analysis values ​​of Creapure® (HPLC) according to Yamamoto®:
Creatine monohydrate : min. 99.95%
Creatinine : < 67 ppm
Dicianidammide (DCD): < 30 ppm
Dihydrotriazine (DHT): not quantifiable.

To learn more about creatine…


Creatine is a natural amino acid derivative used as a sports supplement for weight gain, muscle and strength improvement since the 90s.
It is naturally present in the body. Its contributions come either from endogenous synthesis from three amino acids (glycine, arginine and methionine), or from food (animal meat).
Creatine works on several levels. It makes it possible to increase the concentration of intramuscular creatine phosphate and therefore to provide a larger quantity of ATP during intense and brief physical effort (weight training) when this exceeds the capacities provided by glucose and fatty acids. It also promotes the synthesis of glycogen in the muscle and the secretion of IGF-1 and MGF which are two anabolic hormones.


What is his interest ?


Antioxidant role:
New results show that creatine would exert an antioxidant role within the muscle. In one study , researchers gave creatine monohydrate to rats and took muscle samples before and after supplementation. The activity of antioxidant enzymes such as superoxide dismutase 1 and 2, catalase or glutathione peroxidase was evaluated. Creatine supplementation would have reduced free radicals by 33 to 41% depending on the muscles, but the enzymes showed no change in their activity. This would mean that creatine alone would act as an antioxidant by directly fighting against the superoxide radical.
Benefits on intellectual performance
A study by Swansea University investigated the taking of creatine supplements in non-meat eaters. Indeed, creatine is a substance that is found mainly in animal products, which is why people following a vegetarian or vegan diet are subject to a greater risk of creatine deficiencies. The study involved 128 young vegetarian and non-vegetarian women who received either a placebo or a creatine supplement (20g/d) for 5 days. These young women then took tests assessing their brain function at the start as well as at the end of the study. The results showed that creatine supplements improved the memory of vegetarians by 40%.
Improvement of osteoarthritis
A Brazilian study was carried out in patients with osteoarthritis of the knee. A creatine supplement was given to two groups of women, a supplemented group and a placebo group. The study revealed that people who received the creatine supplement (20g/d for one week then 5g/d thereafter) saw their joint stiffness decrease and their leg muscle mass increase. Nevertheless, this is one of the first studies to investigate the effects of creatine supplements on osteoarthritis. Scientific hindsight and additional data are still needed to be able to establish a real correlation.
Benefit against aging
Creatine could play a role in “healthy” aging, particularly that of the brain.
This is a study carried out in animals. Nevertheless, this experiment carried out by German researchers showed that creatine supplementation could increase the healthy life expectancy of a strain of aged mice. A high dose of creatine could protect nerve cells and prevent cell death and toxic excitation phenomena. In this study, creatine supplementation increased the healthy life expectancy of mice by 9%. These same mice also saw their scores on neurobehavioral tests increase. Finally, brain imaging demonstrated that the supplemented mice had fewer pigments associated with aging ( lalipofuscin ).
Increase in muscle mass and athletic performance
Several very recent double-blind studies show that creatine increases muscle mass and improves certain aspects of sports performance, particularly those related to physical strength.
Creatine supplements would increase physical strength, therefore muscle volume and would therefore indirectly promote fat loss by raising the basal metabolism.
A meta-analysis was performed comparing creatine supplementation to placebo on strength performance measured in exercises lasting less than 3 minutes. 53 studies were investigated in which no link to population or supplementation characteristics was shown which proves the effectiveness of creatine regardless of all listed conditions (see study) .
A second meta-analysis was carried out to study the effects of creatine supplementation on high-intensity sports performance ( soccer ) according to the type of metabolism used (aerobic, phosphagen, anaerobic). Creatine supplementation has shown positive effects on anaerobic performance tests. The researchers concluded that with a dose of 20 to 30g of creatine per day, we could observe an improvement in physical performance tests related to anaerobic metabolism, in particular anaerobic power in football players.
A look at the received ideas:
Creatine and doping:
Creatine has been the subject of great debate in the sports world. Indeed, she was accused of doping by the former sports minister Marie-George Buffet after some athletes admitted to having consumed it. It had even been desired that it appear on the list of doping products and wrongly accused of being banned in France.
These assertions were nevertheless descended by Dr. Jean-Marcel Ferret who recalled the fact that creatine was a natural substance that we consumed every day in our diet. Additionally, it was specified that there are no more valid reasons to oppose creatine supplementation as long as sugary drink supplements are sold. In fact, both glucose and creatine contribute to increasing glycogen reserves before, during and after exercise. So why would taking creatine be considered a doping gesture while taking glucose not?
Creatine is not currently prohibited in France and even if certain controls support the fact that they do not appear on the list of authorized food substances, this list dates from 1912 and no national text specifically targets this substance. In addition, creatine is freely available throughout Europe and is logically authorized in France under the texts on the free movement of goods.
Finally, creatine is not a dangerous or carcinogenic substance as the AFSSA had argued. On the contrary, creatine is a major ally for high-level athletes who see their body subjected to continuous stress, which therefore has much greater needs than another person.
Creatine and kidney hazard:
Since creatine is widely used by athletes and the elderly, doctors and users have wondered if it could harm kidney health. These questions followed some cases of kidney damage after taking this supplement in bodybuilders. However, these were only isolated cases and the people in question also consumed steroidal anabolic products that were often harmful to the kidneys.
Brazilian researchers then studied the subject to prove that creatine supplements were safe for kidney health. The team of researchers therefore carried out a meta-analysis of 290 studies that used creatine supplementation. Their analysis showed no correlation between creatine consumption and impaired kidney function. However, it is true that blood creatinine levels can be high and increased in people who consume this type of supplement. However, this is a false indicator that in no way reflects kidney damage.
Other results showed that there was no indication of kidney damage following creatine supplementation. Similarly, there was no change in the glomerular filtration rate (which helps assess kidney function).
In conclusion, most studies investigating creatine supplementation have shown no negative effects on kidney function related to this supplementation.
Dosage


Take 1 scoop (approx 3g) per day, ideally after training in combination with carbohydrates and proteins.
Creatine absorption can be enhanced by insulin, so consume creatine with carbohydrates, proteins, or substances that affect insulin.
It is therefore more effective after training during your meal.
WARNINGS:
Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Food supplements should not be used as substitutes for a varied diet. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important. Keep out of reach of children under three years old. Store in a cool, dry place at room temperature.

nutritional information


100% Creatine monohydrate (Créapure®)



The opinion of our professionals


Opinion of the nutrition expert



@isabelle_fit_


“Creatine is one of the most consumed and used sports supplements in the world of fitness and sports in general. Many high-level athletes are supplemented with creatine to support their higher needs due to their intense practice. There is a lot of creatine on the market, and like any supplement, not all of them are safe to consume. Indeed, there are creatines whose raw material is produced in China and contain harmful ingredients mainly due to low cost manufacturing processes. Here, Créapure® is one of the quality references in terms of creatine. Indeed, it is guaranteed 100% pure and monohydrate, the best form of assimilation of synthetic creatine. Moreover, this creatine is produced entirely by chemical process which guarantees that there are no traces of animal or plant-based products (perfect for vegans). Although non-essential, creatine can be very useful in terms of supporting muscle mass gain because it promotes the synthesis of intramuscular glycogen and thus avoids catabolism.



Opinion of a coach



tristan-photo


@tristank_coaching


"Creatine is proven with thousands of studies certifying its beneficial effects on strength/performance/recovery.
This is one of the best investments to make in dietary supplements.


Consume 3g before and after training during the pre and post-workout meal or in your post-workout shake.


Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jérémy FAURE

Créatine CRM+ Creapure® 4+ Nutrition 400g

S
Sana Nahi

Parfait je recommande !

H
Heloise Depoilly
Top !

Qualité au top! Se dissoud parfaitement !

T
Thomas Dechamps
Créatine de chez labz nutrition

Superbe créatine avec une portion généreuse ! Aucun regret d’avoir commandé chez eux et en plus la livraison est super rapide j’ai reçu mon colis en 1 jour !

L'infographie

Lire l'infographie

Similar Products

Créatine CRM+ Creapure® 4+ Nutrition 400g

Prix habituel
39,90 €
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
39,90 €
  • Matière première Créapure® (100% créatine monohydrate)
  • Haute qualité et traçabilité (testé pour les impuretés)
  • Très nombreuses études cliniques
  • Soutient les performances physiques et favorise le gain musculaire
Très appréciée des sportifs, la créatine favorise la performance et la force musculaire Voir plus
10 clients regardent ce produit actuellement
Livraison prioritaire + assurance premium offerte
creatina_1

Créatine CRM+ Creapure® 4+ Nutrition 400g

39,90 €

Créatine CRM+ Creapure® 4+ Nutrition 400g

39,90 €

Label de qualité 



Qu’est-ce que c’est ?

La Créatine CRM+ Creapure® de chez 4+ Nutrition® est un complément alimentaire à base de créatine monohydrate de qualité Creapure®, une matière première 100% pure et végétalienne.

Contrairement à d’autres suppléments bon marché qui peuvent contenir des substances nocives telles que la thiourée ou des additifs, Créatine est 100% à base de créatine monohydrate Creapure® ce qui garantit une pureté maximale. De plus, Creapure® est testé pour les impuretés ce qui garantit sa qualité et sa traçabilité.


Composition

La créatine Créatine CRM+® de 4+ Nutrition® est composé à 100% de créatine monohydrate de qualité Creapure®. 

Creapure® est une matière première de créatine pure à 100% sous forme monohydrate (meilleure forme d’assimilation) produite par AlzChem Trostberg GmbH en Allemagne. Creapure® est un ingrédient de haute qualité, étudié et sûr. La créatine est végétalienne et exclusivement fabriquée par synthèse chimique ce qui garantit qu’il n’y a aucune trace de produits animaux ou à base de plantes.
Creapure® est certifiée IFS FOOD garantissant sa haute qualité reconnue par la Global Food Safety Initiative. De plus, la production de Creapure® utilise l’analyse de risque et les points critiques ainsi que le système de gestion HACCP qui permet de contrôler et évaluer les risques sanitaires dans la production alimentaire. En effet, Creapure® est soumis à des règles strictes sur le contrôle de la présence d’impuretés.

Voici des valeurs typiques d’analyse de Creapure® (HPLC) d’après Yamamoto® :
Monohydrate de créatine: min. 99,95%
Créatinine: < 67 ppm
Dicianidammide (DCD): < 30 ppm
Dihydrotriazinique (DHT): non quantifiable.

Pour en savoir plus sur la créatine …

La créatine est un dérivé d’acide aminé naturel utilisé comme complément du sportif pour la prise de poids, de muscle et l’amélioration de la force depuis les années 90.
Elle est naturellement présente dans l’organisme. Ses apports proviennent soit de la synthèse endogène à partir de trois acides aminés (glycine, arginine et méthionine), soit de l’alimentation (viande animale).

La créatine agit à plusieurs niveaux. Elle permet d’augmenter la concentration de créatine phosphate intramusculaire et donc de fournir une plus grosse quantité d’ATP lors d’un effort physique intense et bref (musculation) lorsque celui-ci dépasse les capacités fournies par le glucose et les acides gras. Elle favorise également la synthèse de glycogène dans le muscle et la sécrétion d’IGF-1 et de MGF qui sont deux hormones anabolisantes.


À quoi ça sert ?

Rôle d’antioxydant
De nouveaux résultats montrent que la créatine exercerait un rôle antioxydant au sein du muscle. Lors d’une étude, des chercheurs ont donné de la créatine monohydrate à des rats et ont effectué des prélèvements musculaires avant et après supplémentation. L’activité d’enzymes antioxydantes comme la superoxyde dismutase 1 et 2, la catalase ou la glutathion peroxydase a été évaluée. La supplémentation en créatine aurait diminué les radicaux libres de 33 à 41% selon les muscles mais les enzymes n’ont montré aucun changement de leur activité. Cela signifierait que la créatine seule agirait comme antioxydant en luttant directement contre le radical superoxyde.

 
Bénéfices sur les performances intellectuelles 
Une étude réalisée par l’Université de Swansea a étudié la prise de suppléments de créatine chez des personnes ne consommant pas de viande. En effet, la créatine est une substance que l’on retrouve majoritairement dans les produits animaux, c’est pourquoi les personnes suivant un régime végétarien ou végétalien sont sujets à un plus grand risque de carences en créatine. L’étude a porté sur 128 jeunes femmes végétariennes et non végétariennes qui ont reçu pendant 5 jours soit un placebo soit un supplément de créatine (20g/j). Ces jeunes femmes ont ensuite passé des tests évaluant leurs fonctions cérébrales au début ainsi qu’à la fin de l’étude. Les résultats ont démontré que les suppléments de créatines amélioraient la mémoire des personnes végétariennes de 40%.

  
Amélioration de l’arthrose
Une étude brésilienne a été réalisée chez des patientes atteintes d’arthrose du genou. Un supplément de créatine a été donné à deux groupes de femmes, un groupe supplémenté et un groupe placebo. L’étude a révélé que les personnes ayant reçu le supplément de créatine (20g/j pendant une semaine puis 5g/j par la suite) voyaient leur raideur articulaire diminuer et leur masse musculaire des jambes augmenter. Néanmoins, il s’agit là de l’une des premières études à étudier les effets des suppléments de créatine sur l’arthrose. Un recul scientifique et des données supplémentaires sont encore nécessaires pour pouvoir établir une réelle corrélation.

  
Bénéfice contre le vieillissement
La créatine pourrait jouer un rôle dans le vieillissement “en bonne santé” et notamment celui du cerveau.
Il s’agit ici d’une étude réalisée chez l’animal. Néanmoins, cette expérience réalisée par des chercheurs allemands a montré que la supplémentation en créatine pouvait augmenter l’espérance de vie en bonne santé d’une lignée de souris âgées. Une dose élevée de créatine pourrait protéger les cellules nerveuses et préviendrait de la mort cellulaire ainsi que des phénomènes d’excitation toxiques. Dans cette étude, la supplémentation en créatine a permis d’augmenter de 9% l’espérance de vie en bonne santé des souris. Ces mêmes souris ont également vu leurs scores aux tests neurocomportementaux augmenter. Enfin, l’imagerie cérébral démontrait que les souris supplémentées présentaient moins de pigments associés au vieillissement (lalipofuscine).

  
Augmentation de la masse musculaire et des performances sportives
Plusieurs études en double-aveugle très récentes montrent que la créatine augmente la masse musculaire et améliore certains aspect de la performance sportive en particulier ceux liés à la force physique.
Les suppléments de créatines augmenteraient la force physique, donc le volume musculaire et favoriseraient donc indirectement la perte de graisses par l’élévation du métabolisme de base.
Une méta-analyse a été réalisée comparant la supplémentation en créatine à un placebo sur les performances de force mesurées dans des exercices de moins de 3 minutes. 53 études ont été étudiées dans lesquelles aucun lien avec les caractéristiques de la population ou de la supplémentation n’a été montré ce qui prouve de l’efficacité de la créatine indépendamment de toutes les conditions énumérées (voir étude).
Une seconde méta-analyse a été réalisée pour étudier les effets  de la supplémentation en créatine sur les performances sportives de haute intensité (football) en fonction du type de métabolisme utilisé (aérobie, phosphagène, anaérobie). La supplémentation en créatine a montré des effets positifs sur les tests de performance anaérobie. Les chercheurs ont conclu qu'avec une dose de 20 à 30g de créatine par jour, on pouvait observer une amélioration des tests de performance physique liée au métabolisme anaérobie, en particulier la puissance anaérobie chez des joueurs de football.


Créatine et idées reçues

 
Créatine et dopage :
La créatine a fait l’objet de grand débat dans le milieu sportif. En effet, elle a été accusée de produit dopant par l’ex-ministre des sports Marie-George Buffet après que certains athlètes aient reconnu en avoir consommé. Il avait même été souhaité qu’elle figure sur la liste des produits dopants et accusée à tort d’être interdite en France.
Ces affirmations ont néanmoins été descendues par le Dr. Jean-Marcel Ferret qui rappelait le fait que la créatine était une substance naturelle que l’on consommait tous les jours dans notre alimentation. De plus, il a été spécifié qu’il n’y avait pas plus de raisons valables pour s’opposer à la supplémentation en créatine à partir du moment où l’on vend des suppléments de boissons sucrées. En effet, le glucose comme la créatine contribuent tous deux à augmenter les réserves de glycogènes avant, pendant et après l’effort. Alors pourquoi la prise de créatine serait elle considérée comme un geste dopant alors que celle du glucose non ?
La créatine n’est à ce jour pas interdite en France et même si certains contrôles appuient sur le fait qu’elles ne figurent pas sur la liste des substances alimentaires autorisées, cette liste date de 1912 et aucun texte national ne vise spécifiquement cette substance. De plus, la créatine est en vente libre dans tout le territoire européen et est logiquement autorisée en France en vertu des textes sur la libre circulation des marchandises.
Enfin, la créatine n’est pas une substance dangereuse ni cancérogène comme l’avait avancé l’AFSSA. Au contraire, la créatine est un allié de taille pour les sportifs de haut niveau qui voient leur organisme soumis à un stress continu qui possède donc des besoins bien plus grands qu’une autre personne.


Créatine et danger pour les reins :
Puisque la créatine est très utilisée par les sportifs et les personnes âgées, les médecins et les utilisateurs se sont demandés si elle ne pouvait pas nuire à la santé des reins. Ces interrogations ont fait suite à certains cas d’atteinte rénale après la prise de ce supplément chez des bodybuilders. Néanmoins il ne s’agissait que de cas isolés et les personnes en question consommaient également des produits anabolisants stéroïdiens souvent néfastes pour les reins.
Des chercheurs brésiliens ont alors étudié le sujet pour prouver que les suppléments de créatine étaient sûrs pour la santé des reins. L’équipe de chercheurs a donc fait une méta-analyse de 290 études ayant fait appel à la supplémentation en créatine. Leur analyse n’a montré aucune corrélation entre la consommation de créatine et l’altération de la fonction rénale. Il est cependant vrai que les taux de créatinine sanguin peuvent être élevés et augmentés chez des personnes consommant ce type de compléments. Néanmoins, il s’agit d’un faux indicateur qui ne reflète en rien un dommage au niveau rénal.


D’autres résultats ont montré que il n’y avait pas d’indication de lésions rénales suite à la supplémentation en créatine. De même, il n’y avait pas de changement dans le taux de filtration glomérulaire (qui permet d’évaluer la fonction rénale). 
En conclusion, la plupart des études étudiant la supplémentation en créatine n’ont démontré aucuns effets négatifs sur la fonction rénale liés à cette supplémentation.

 

Posologie

Prendre 1 dosette (env 3g) par jour, idéalement après l’entraînement en combinaison avec des glucides et des protéines.
L’absorption de créatine peut être améliorée par l’insuline, donc consommer de la créatine avec des glucides, des protéines ou des substances qui influent sur l’insuline.
Elle est donc plus efficace après l'entraînement pendant votre repas.


AVERTISSEMENTS :
Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Les compléments alimentaires ne doivent pas être utilisés comme substituts à une alimentation variée. Une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain sont importants. Tenir hors de portée des enfants de moins de trois ans. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec, à température ambiante.


Informations nutritionnelles

100% monohydrate de Créatine (Creapure®)



L'avis de nos professionnels

Avis de l'expert en nutrition

@isabelle_fit_

“La créatine est l'un des suppléments sportifs le plus consommé et utilisé dans le monde du fitness et du sport en général. Bon nombre de sportifs de haut niveau sont supplémentés en créatine afin de soutenir leurs besoins plus élevés dus à leur pratique intense. Il existe beaucoup de créatine sur le marché, et comme tout complément, tous ne sont pas bons à consommer. En effet, il existe des créatines dont la matière première est produite en Chine et contiennent des ingrédients nocifs principalement dus aux processus de fabrication de faible coût. Ici, Creapure® est une des références de qualité en termes de créatine. En effet, elle est garantie 100% pure et monohydrate, la meilleure forme d’assimilation de la créatine synthétique. Par ailleurs, cette créatine est produite entièrement par processus chimique ce qui garantit qu'il n'y a aucunes traces de produits animaux ou à base de plantes (parfait pour les végan). Bien que non-essentielle, la créatine peut s’avérer fort utile en termes de soutien à la prise de masse musculaire car elle permet de favoriser la synthèse de glycogène intramusculaire et éviter ainsi le catabolisme.”


Avis d’un coach

tristan-photo


@tristank_coaching

"La créatine a fait ses preuves avec des milliers d'études certifiant ses effets bénéfiques sur la force/performance/récupération.
C'est l'un des meilleurs investissements à faire dans les compléments alimentaires.

Consommez 3g avant et après l'entraînement pendant le repas pré et post-entraînement ou dans votre shaker post-entraînement."

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jérémy FAURE

Créatine CRM+ Creapure® 4+ Nutrition 400g

S
Sana Nahi

Parfait je recommande !

H
Heloise Depoilly
Top !

Qualité au top! Se dissoud parfaitement !

T
Thomas Dechamps
Créatine de chez labz nutrition

Superbe créatine avec une portion généreuse ! Aucun regret d’avoir commandé chez eux et en plus la livraison est super rapide j’ai reçu mon colis en 1 jour !

L'infographie

Lire l'infographie

Produits Similaires