SHAPING BODYSHORTS

Regular price
23,00 €
Regular price
Sale price
23,00 €

THE PROMISE ?


“Mini shorts, maxi support! »

THE STRONG POINTS

  • High waist sheath belt
  • Molding but does not stick to the skin
  • Guaranteed without transparency effect
  • Voir plus
color: Blue
size : S
10 customers are viewing this product
Free Delivery
DSC02921-removebg-819x1024

SHAPING BODYSHORTS

23,00 €

SHAPING BODYSHORTS

23,00 €
color: Blue
size : S
Made of elastane and nylon, this BODYSHORT follows your curves perfectly to highlight them, while ensuring optimal support thanks to its sheathing high-waisted belt.
Because that at BODYTRAINERZ we think of your comfort above all, this tight-fitting BODYSHORT does not stick to the skin, leaving you perfectly free to move and also guarantees total opacity, allowing you to fully enjoy your sports sessions, with peace of mind!
Available in 4 sober and elegant colors (Black, Midnight Blue, Khaki and Lilac) it is easy to wear and Combine it with any other piece, to compose your own sportswear looks.
In short, the BODYSHORT isthe new essential, to add to your collection of basics!


ZOOM ON THE MATERIAL
To guarantee you total comfort and optimal support, at BODYTRAINERZ we have chosen to offer you this sheathing BODYSHORT , with light and pleasant material, like a second skin to accompany you everywhere, indoors and outdoors, for a group lesson in the room or a solo run.


THE BTZ FAVORITE - THE BASIC


It doesn't matter where you wear this BODYSHORT, because you can do it everywhere (and for any type of sport), at BODYTRAINEZ we have is really a fan of the color variations offered (Black, Midnight Blue, Khaki and Lilac) which allow you to combine these shorts with any other outfit, with any type of look. And you ? rather team overknees socks or XXL hooded sweatshirt to associate with this BODYSHORT? share your answers and best looks with the #BTZBODYSHORT! (at BTZ we already have our little idea...)

L'infographie

Lire l'infographie

Similar Products

BODYSHORT GAINANT

Prix habituel
18,00 €
Prix habituel
23,00 €
Prix soldé
18,00 €

LA PROMESSE ?


« Mini short, maxi maintien ! »

LES POINTS FORTS

  • Ceinture gaine taille haute
  • Moulant mais ne colle pas à la peau
  • Garanti sans effet de transparence
  • Confortable
  • Voir plus
couleur: Bleu
taille: S
10 clients regardent ce produit actuellement
Livraison prioritaire + assurance premium offerte
DSC02921-removebg-819x1024

BODYSHORT GAINANT

18,00 €

BODYSHORT GAINANT

18,00 €
couleur: Bleu
taille: S
Composé d'élasthanne et de nylon, ce BODYSHORT épouse parfaitement vos formes pour les mettre en valeur, tout en assurant un maintien optimal grâce à sa ceinture taille haute gainante.
Parce que chez BODYTRAINERZ on pense à votre confort avant tout, ce BODYSHORT moulant ne colle pas à la peau, vous laissant ainsi parfaitement libres de vos mouvements et garanti également une opacité totale, vous permettant de profiter pleinement de vos séances de sport, l'esprit tranquille !
Décliné en 4 coloris sobres et élégants (Noir, Bleu Nuit, Kaki et Lilas) il est facile de le porter et de l'associer à toute autre pièce, pour composer vos propres looks sportswear.
Bref, le BODYSHORT est le nouvel indispensable, à ajouter à votre collection de basiques !


ZOOM SUR LA MATIERE


Pour vous garantir un confort total et un maintien optimal, chez BODYTRAINERZ on a choisi de vous proposer ce BODYSHORT gainant, à la matière légère et agréable, comme une seconde peau pour vous accompagner partout, en intérieur comme en extérieur, pour un cours collectif en salle ou un running en solo.


LE COUP DE COEUR BTZ - LE BASIQUE


Peu importe où vous portez ce BODYSHORT, parce que vous pouvez le faire partout (et pour tout type de sport), chez BODYTRAINEZ on est vraiment fan de la déclinaison de couleurs proposées (Noir, Bleu Nuit, Kaki et Lilas) qui permettent d’associer ce short à n’importe quelle autre tenue, à tout type de look. Et vous ? plutôt team overknees socks ou sweat à capuche XXL à associer avec ce BODYSHORT ? partagez nous vos réponses et meilleurs looks avec le #BTZBODYSHORT ! (chez BTZ on a déjà notre petite idée...)

Produits Similaires

L'infographie

Lire l'infographie