Vitamin C 1000mg OSAVI + Rose Hips & Rutin 120 Vegetable Capsule

Regular price
27,90 €
Regular price
Sale price
27,90 €
  • High content of vitamin C (1000 mg)
  • The buffered form of vitamin C (calcium ascorbate) has a lower acidity than ascorbic acid, so it is better tolerated by the stomach
  • 100% of RDA reached with 1 single dose
  • Additional source of antioxidants, phenols, flavonoids and vitamins
  • Contains powerful antioxidant - rutin (bioflavonoid from Sophora...
Contenant : 180Vcaps
10 customers are viewing this product
Free Delivery
witamina_c_120_wiz_uk_1

Vitamin C 1000mg OSAVI + Rose Hips & Rutin 120 Vegetable Capsule

27,90 €

Vitamin C 1000mg OSAVI + Rose Hips & Rutin 120 Vegetable Capsule

27,90 €
Contenant : 180Vcaps
Product Description


Vitamin C is a water-soluble vitamin, that is, it is soluble in water. It is found in many foods, mainly in fruits and vegetables.


Vitamin C is responsible for a number of functions in the body:


➪ Vitamin C helps maintain the normal functioning of the immune system during and after intense physical exercise➪ Vitamin C contributes to the normal formation of collagen to ensure the normal functioning of blood vessels, cartilage, gums, skin and teeth ➪ vitamin C contributes to a normal energy metabolism➪ Vitamin C contributes to the normal functioning of the nervous system➪ Vitamin C contributes to normal psychological functions➪ C contributes to the normal functioning of the immune system➪ Vitamin C contributes to protect cells against oxidative stress➪ Vitamin C contributes to reduce fatigue➪ vitamin C contributes to the regeneration of the reduced form of vitamin E

What are the vitamin requirements C?


Vitamin C needs differ from one individual to another, however it is recommended a daily intake (AJR) of 60 mg for an adult and 45-60 mg for a child. The minimum dose is 10 mg per day to prevent scurvy.


Vitamin C requirements are increased by 100 mg, in athletes, during infections, stress or physical and intellectual fatigue and also for pregnant breastfeeding women and smokers. Vitamin C can be obtained through food or food supplements


Why supplement?


Prolonged vitamin deficiency It can cause scurvy. Disease which hardly existed any more but which resurfaces in the industrialized countries because of the changes of diet, poor in fruits and vegetables.


To be deficient, intakes should be less than 10mg/d. Symptoms may include:


Weakened immune system


Joint pain


Loss of teeth


Intestinal problems


Hair loss


Bleeding and anemia


Dry skin, bruising .


No need to remember that stuffing yourself with fruit juice is not the way to get your daily Vit C needs. Vitamin C is very unstable and is lost very quickly during cooking or during storage. You benefit from 100% of the Vit C of the vegetable only when it is consumed fresh.


Composition


Vitamin C in Osavi® is a food supplement containing the buffered form of vitamin C (calcium ascorbate) which has a lower acidity than ascorbic acid, so it is better tolerated by the stomach.
Vitamin C Osavi® also contains powerful antioxidant - rutin (bioflavonoid from Sophora japonica) and rosehip fruit extract (Rosa canina).


Be careful to check the composition and dosage indicated: Some supplements contain maltodextrin, cassava flour which are useless.


Synthetic Vit C supplements: Synthetic Vit C is 99% pure and contains traces of heavy metals. It is often extracted from corn and is called "ascorbic acid", "calcium ascorbate", "ester C", "Vit C preparation".


Nutritional information


Envelope: Hydroxypropyl Methyl cellulose (vegan capsule)
This product may contain traces of dairy products, eggs, cereals and soya.
Store in a cool, dry place.

Dosage:Take 1 capsule 1 or 2 times daily with a meal


Warnings: If you have a medical condition, are pregnant, nursing, trying to conceive, are under the age of 18, or taking medication, consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product. Does not replace a varied and balanced diet. Keep out of the reach of children.



The opinion of our professionals

Advice of the nutrition expert




@isabelle_fit_


"Vitamin C is an essential part of our diet. Although our needs are largely met if we have a balanced and varied diet, supplementation can only be an additional advantage! Indeed, its antioxidant power makes it possible to counter the effects of oxidative stress, very present in our current societies. For athletes, it is very interesting to use in supplementation because the needs are increased. Indeed, training puts the body under intense stress and causes not only a rise in cortisol but also the formation of free radicals. Thus, having an additional supply of vitamin C makes it possible to limit the effects of free radicals which, I remind you, are harmful both for cellular aging and also for muscle recovery. In addition, vitamin C helps in the synthesis of collagen, a protein essential for the health of joints, ligaments, tendons, bones and skin appendages. Athletes put a lot of strain on these tissues, and collagen supplementation is often recommended to them. So taking vitamin C can only help prevent the breakdown of these tissues. The advantage of this supplement is that the intake of rose hips provides a source of natural vitamin C and other bio-active compounds such as flavonoids, phenols and other antioxidant active ingredients. "



Coach's opinion




@fytnessbreak


"Vitamin C is arguably one of the most popular supplements today. The latter is known above all for its antioxidant effect and its benefits on the immune system. Taking vitamin C is strongly recommended for people who consume no or very little fruit and vegetables on a daily basis.


Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Gabriel Veneziano

Vitamine C 1000mg OSAVI + Rose Hips & Rutin Capsule Végétale

N
Nosdosfit
Vitamine c

Je recommande cette vitamine C de marque Osavi, 2 caps= 1gr , capsules végétales top + rose hips.. qualitatif . Merci Labz

S
Sarah Bouchiba

Vitamine C 1000mg OSAVI + Rose Hips & Rutin 120 Capsule Végétale

L'infographie

Lire l'infographie

Similar Products

Vitamine C 1000mg OSAVI + Rose Hips & Rutin Capsule Végétale

Prix habituel
27,90 €
Prix habituel
0,00 €
Prix soldé
27,90 €
  • Teneur élevée en vitamine C (1000 mg)
  • La forme tamponnée de la vitamine C (calcium ascorbate) a une acidité plus faible que l'acide ascorbique, elle est donc mieux tolérée par l'estomac
  • 100% des AJR atteints avec 1 seule prise
  • Source supplémentaire d'antioxydants, de phénols, flavonoïdes et vitamines
  • Contient de puissant antioxydant - la rutine (bioflavonoïde de Sophora japonica) et extrait...
Contenant : 180Vcaps
10 clients regardent ce produit actuellement
Livraison prioritaire + assurance premium offerte
witamina_c_120_wiz_uk_1

Vitamine C 1000mg OSAVI + Rose Hips & Rutin Capsule Végétale

27,90 €

Vitamine C 1000mg OSAVI + Rose Hips & Rutin Capsule Végétale

27,90 €
Contenant : 180Vcaps

Description du produit

La vitamine C est une vitamine hydrosoluble, c'est-à-dire qu'elle est soluble dans l'eau. On la retrouve dans de nombreux aliments, essentiellement dans les fruits et légumes.

La vitamine C est responsable d'un certain nombre de fonctions dans le corps :

➪ La vitamine C contribue à maintenir le fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire pendant et après un exercice physique intense
➪ La vitamine C contribue à la formation normale de collagène pour assurer le fonctionnement normal des vaisseaux sanguins, des cartilages, des gencives, de la peau et des dents
➪ La vitamine C contribue à un métabolisme énergétique normal
➪ La vitamine C contribue au fonctionnement normal du système nerveux ➪ La vitamine C contribue à des fonctions psychologiques normales
➪ La vitamine C contribue au fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire 
➪ La vitamine C contribue à protéger les cellules contre le stress oxydatif
➪ La vitamine C contribue à réduire la fatigue
➪ La vitamine C contribue à la régénération de la forme réduite de la vitamine E

 

Quels sont les besoins en vitamine C ?

Les besoins en vitamine C diffère d’un individu à l’autre, néanmoins il est recommandé un apport journalier (AJR) de 60 mg pour un adulte et de 45-60 mg pour un enfant. La dose minimale est de 10 mg par jour afin d’éviter le scorbut.

Les besoins en vitamine C sont augmentés de 100 mg, chez les sportifs, au cours d’infections, de stress ou de fatigue physique et intellectuelle et également pour les femmes enceintes, allaitantes et les fumeurs. L’apport en vitamine C peut se faire par l’alimentation ou par compléments alimentaires


Pourquoi se supplémenter ?

La carence prolongée en vitamine C peut provoquer le scorbut. Maladie qui n'existait quasiment plus, mais qui refait surface dans les pays industrialisés à cause des changements de régime alimentaire, pauvre en fruits et légumes.

Pour être en carence, il faudrait que les apports soient inférieurs à 10mg/j. Les symptômes peuvent être les suivants :
  • Affaiblissement du système immunitaire
  • Douleurs articulaires
  • Déchaussement des dents
  • Problèmes intestinaux
  • Perte de cheveux
  • Saignements et anémie
  • Assèchement de la peau, ecchymoses…

Sans oublier que la vitamine C est très instable et se perd très vite lors de la cuisson ou lors du stockage. Dès lors, les jus de fruits, aussi naturels soient-ils, ne sont pas des sources viables. Vous bénéficiez de 100 % de la Vit C du végétal uniquement lorsqu’il est consommé frais.


Composition


La vitamine C de Osavi® est un complément alimentaire contenant la forme tamponnée de la vitamine C (calcium ascorbate) qui possède une acidité plus faible que l'acide ascorbique, elle est donc mieux tolérée par l'estomac.
La Vitamine C Osavi® contient également de puissant antioxydant - la rutine (bioflavonoïde de Sophora japonica) et extrait de fruit de la rose musquée (Rosa canina).

 Attention à vérifier la composition et le dosage indiqués : Certains compléments contiennent de la maltodextrine, de la farine de manioc qui sont inutiles.

Les suppléments à base de Vit C synthétique : La Vit C de synthèse est pure à 99% et contient des traces de métaux lourds. Elle est souvent extraite du maïs et prend le nom de « acide ascorbique », « ascorbate de calcium », « ester C », « préparation de Vit C »...


Informations nutritionnelles


 

L'avis de nos professionnels


Avis de l'expert en nutrition


Isabelle

" La vitamine C est un indispensable de notre alimentation. Bien que nos besoins soient largement atteints si l'on possède une alimentaire équilibrée et variée, la supplémentation ne peut être qu'un atout supplémentaire ! En effet, son pouvoir antioxydant permet de contrer les effets du stress oxydatif, très présent dans nos sociétés actuelles. Pour les sportifs, elle est très intéressante à utiliser en supplémentation car les besoins sont accrus. En effet, l'entraînement fait subir un stress intense à l'organisme et provoque non seulement une monté de cortisol mais également, la formation de radicaux libres. Ainsi, avoir un apport supplémentaire en vitamine C permet de limiter les effets des radicaux libres qui, je le rappelle, sont néfastes aussi bien pour le vieillissement cellulaire mais également pour la récupération musculaire. De plus, la vitamine C aide à la synthèse du collagène, protéine indispensable à la santé des articulations, des ligaments, des tendons, des os et des phanères. Les sportifs, sollicitent beaucoup ces tissus-là, et la supplémentation en collagène leur est souvent recommandé. Ainsi, prendre  de la vitamine C ne pourra qu'aider à prévenir la dégradation de ces tissus. L'avantage de ce complément est que l'apport de rose hips permet d'apporter une source de vitamine C naturelle et d'autres composés bio-actifs tels que les flavonoïdes, les phénols et d'autres principes actifs antioxydants."

 

Avis du coach

@fytnessbreak

"Aujourd'hui, la vitamine C est sans conteste un des suppléments les plus populaires. Cette dernière est connue avant tout pour son effet antioxydant et ses bienfaits sur le système immunitaire. La prise de vitamine C est fortement conseillée aux personnes ne consommant pas ou très peu de fruits et légumes au quotidien".

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Gabriel Veneziano

Vitamine C 1000mg OSAVI + Rose Hips & Rutin Capsule Végétale

N
Nosdosfit
Vitamine c

Je recommande cette vitamine C de marque Osavi, 2 caps= 1gr , capsules végétales top + rose hips.. qualitatif . Merci Labz

S
Sarah Bouchiba

Vitamine C 1000mg OSAVI + Rose Hips & Rutin 120 Capsule Végétale

L'infographie

Lire l'infographie

Produits Similaires